Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Ehlers

Julie Ehlers

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ehlers
"Leon Litz and Thomas Eacho of State Farm Insurance were so helpful for me. They went beyond the call of duty helping me navigate MVA saving me hundreds of dollars because they were on top of things. Very grateful. Julie Ehlers"
Profile photo of Nick Bach

Nick Bach

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bach
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Nancy McAllister

Nancy McAllister

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nancy McAllister
"After 15 years with Leon Litz and his team of Thomas and Jody at the 3936 Springfield Road 23060 location, Today, I chose another agent in my county due to REPEATED poor communication, poor customer service, lack of guidance and timely feedback via emails or phone calls, incorrect policies and bills sent to me without proper correction and lack of empathy for my valid concerns and questions over the years. Thomas and Jody repeatedly treated me with disrespect by using abrupt language, an annoyed tone on the phone with me when I was expressing valid concerns; and delays getting back to me or worse yet...no response at all! I reached my limit today on 10/20/2023 with them. I am relieved to finally be detached from this particular "team". Leon, Thomas and Jody are NOT good agents. ***I would NOT recommend them and their office to anyone. I wish them good luck because they're going to need it moving forward."
Profile photo of Courtney Barnes

Courtney Barnes

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Barnes
"We were referred to Leon when we were just starting our own business. They have been absolutely wonderful ever since! We not only switched our business insurance, but our home and auto policies as well! The response time on emails and phone calls is so quick too. They make everything easy to understand and affordable as well."
Profile photo of Zhoe Brogan

Zhoe Brogan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhoe Brogan
"Such a great agency! I can say nothing but great things about Mr. Litz."
Profile photo of Devin Arnold

Devin Arnold

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Arnold
"Great Office and Great People! Leon is knowledgeable and offers great insight into mitigating risk. Thomas is awesome! So quick to help us write a new policy or make changes. He knows exactly what we need and executes it in remarkable time. We could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Whitney Kiatsuranon

Whitney Kiatsuranon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Kiatsuranon
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Ric Bergstrom

Ric Bergstrom

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Bergstrom
"Leon is a great agent and really watches out for his customers!!"
Profile photo of James Mallon

James Mallon

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Mallon
"I made the mistake of leaving this branch once in hopes of finding a better rate. In doing so (albeit not much cheaper), I quickly realized the value this branch has offered all along. I’ve called these guys on weekends, holidays, THEIR vacations, etc. for a flooded basement, car accident, you name it and they always answer, go above and beyond their job responsibilities and treat my situation like that of a close family member. Even when everything’s been fine, they’ll call me occasionally to recommend new policies that actually have saved me money. Give them a shot and ask for Thomas Eacho or Leon Litz. These guys get it. And for that, I’ll be a customer for life."
Profile photo of Greg Ridout

Greg Ridout

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ridout
"Everyone at the agency has been great working with us to insure our house and cars. Thomas Eacho was very responsive to our questions. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Matt Shelton

Matt Shelton

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Shelton
"You should without hesitation consider working with the team at Leon Litz's agency for your insurance needs! It seems to become increasingly difficult to discover a company that you can contact, give them the basic idea of what you are looking for/need, and have them deliver on all fronts, AND still be affordable. Having a relationship with an insurance company that provides this level of service and support certainly brings a peace of mind to making the decision on what level of "protection" is needed, without being pressured/over-sold or having to waste time chasing solutions and answers. I was referred to Thomas and started saving money immediately on my auto policies AND have better coverage now. I'm sure most of us think that State Farm is going to be too expensive, but they are not. Their buying power allows them to cost less and provide the client with better coverage. I cannot speak highly enough about this local company and the team! A sincere "Thank you!" for the savings and the exceptional support."
Profile photo of kevin smith

kevin smith

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kevin smith
"Have been customers here since we owned our first house and could not be happier with the service. Our agent, Thomas, provided us with hands-on attention at a moments notice and worked with us to help us avoid unnecessary expense. Could not recommend a more thoughtful agent and company."
Profile photo of Jason Carmichael

Jason Carmichael

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carmichael
"I’ve had my coverage through Leon Litz’s office for years. I’ve always been impressed with their level of personal service and professionalism. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chris Gurley

Chris Gurley

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gurley
"The customer care and assistance from this team is outstanding. I have several policies with State Farm and over the years they helped tailor each plan to fit my family needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Slager

Brian Slager

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Slager
"I have been with State farm for many years. Mr. Litz and his team are very responsive, answer all my questions, and I am very happy to know that I can pick up the phone and they are ready to help whether it be insurance, investments, etc. I Highly Recommend this team for your life choices!"
Profile photo of Greg Duggan

Greg Duggan

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Duggan
"We've been with State Farm for well over 30 years, and have had nothing but great experiences. We have Auto, Umbrella and Medicare Supplement policies...they cover all of our needs. Leon responds to every question promptly and thoroughly, offering sage advice, and reaches out annually to conduct a review. Needless to say that we are well pleased..."
Profile photo of Alan Conner

Alan Conner

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Conner
"These folks are smart, consumer friendly and a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Paul Stefano

Paul Stefano

January 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stefano
"Leon is not only a great asset to the insurance industry, he's also a great community representative."