Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leon Litz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leon Litz

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Arnold

Devin Arnold

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Kiatsuranon

Whitney Kiatsuranon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Ric Bergstrom

Ric Bergstrom

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leon is a great agent and really watches out for his customers!!"
Profile photo of Greg Ridout

Greg Ridout

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the agency has been great working with us to insure our house and cars. Thomas Eacho was very responsive to our questions. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Francis Washington

Francis Washington

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Google knows too much about me! Tracking phone call now??? This off has always been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Matt Shelton

Matt Shelton

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kevin smith

kevin smith

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Carmichael

Jason Carmichael

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my coverage through Leon Litz’s office for years. I’ve always been impressed with their level of personal service and professionalism. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chris Gurley

Chris Gurley

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer care and assistance from this team is outstanding. I have several policies with State Farm and over the years they helped tailor each plan to fit my family needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Slager

Brian Slager

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Duggan

Greg Duggan

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alan Conner

Alan Conner

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are smart, consumer friendly and a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Paul Stefano

Paul Stefano

January 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Leon is not only a great asset to the insurance industry, he's also a great community representative."