Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leon Litz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leon Litz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zhoe Brogan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agency! I can say nothing but great things about Mr. Litz."

Devin Arnold

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Office and Great People! Leon is knowledgeable and offers great insight into mitigating risk. Thomas is awesome! So quick to help us write a new policy or make changes. He knows exactly what we need and executes it in remarkable time. We could not be happier!"

Whitney Kiatsuranon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."

Ric Bergstrom

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leon is a great agent and really watches out for his customers!!"

James Mallon

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the mistake of leaving this branch once in hopes of finding a better rate. In doing so (albeit not much cheaper), I quickly realized the value this branch has offered all along. I’ve called these guys on weekends, holidays, THEIR vacations, etc. for a flooded basement, car accident, you name it and they always answer, go above and beyond their job responsibilities and treat my situation like that of a close family member. Even when everything’s been fine, they’ll call me occasionally to recommend new policies that actually have saved me money. Give them a shot and ask for Thomas Eacho or Leon Litz. These guys get it. And for that, I’ll be a customer for life."

Greg Ridout

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the agency has been great working with us to insure our house and cars. Thomas Eacho was very responsive to our questions. Thanks everyone!"

Matt Shelton

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"You should without hesitation consider working with the team at Leon Litz's agency for your insurance needs! It seems to become increasingly difficult to discover a company that you can contact, give them the basic idea of what you are looking for/need, and have them deliver on all fronts, AND still be affordable. Having a relationship with an insurance company that provides this level of service and support certainly brings a peace of mind to making the decision on what level of "protection" is needed, without being pressured/over-sold or having to waste time chasing solutions and answers. I was referred to Thomas and started saving money immediately on my auto policies AND have better coverage now. I'm sure most of us think that State Farm is going to be too expensive, but they are not. Their buying power allows them to cost less and provide the client with better coverage. I cannot speak highly enough about this local company and the team! A sincere "Thank you!" for the savings and the exceptional support."

kevin smith

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been customers here since we owned our first house and could not be happier with the service. Our agent, Thomas, provided us with hands-on attention at a moments notice and worked with us to help us avoid unnecessary expense. Could not recommend a more thoughtful agent and company."

Jason Carmichael

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my coverage through Leon Litz’s office for years. I’ve always been impressed with their level of personal service and professionalism. Highly recommended!"

Chris Gurley

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer care and assistance from this team is outstanding. I have several policies with State Farm and over the years they helped tailor each plan to fit my family needs!"

Brian Slager

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for many years. Mr. Litz and his team are very responsive, answer all my questions, and I am very happy to know that I can pick up the phone and they are ready to help whether it be insurance, investments, etc. I Highly Recommend this team for your life choices!"

Greg Duggan

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for well over 30 years, and have had nothing but great experiences. We have Auto, Umbrella and Medicare Supplement policies...they cover all of our needs. Leon responds to every question promptly and thoroughly, offering sage advice, and reaches out annually to conduct a review. Needless to say that we are well pleased..."

Alan Conner

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are smart, consumer friendly and a joy to work with!"

Paul Stefano

January 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Leon is not only a great asset to the insurance industry, he's also a great community representative."